CSU Chico SAE Baja
Est. 1986
18278271_1358932304194022_4094023391567335165_o.jpg

Est. 1989

CSU Chico SAE Baja

Thank you to Aluminum Bob of Network Metals!

We of CSU Chico SAE Baja are saddened to hear that Aluminum Bob, one of our steadfast sponsors for years has passed away. We wish to offer our sincere condolences to his family as well as his coworkers. In order to remember Aluminum Bob as well as bring him along with us on drives to come, this year we will be placing an "In memory of Aluminum Bob" sticker on our car.

Network Metals.png
 
instagram Block
This is an example. To display your Instagram posts, double-click here to add an account or select an existing connected account. Learn more.

Advocating for fast cars since 1989!

 

Contact

➤ LOCATION

400 West 1st St.
Chico, CA 95926

☎ CONTACT

chicosaebaja@gmail.com
 

 

Areas of Practice


Chassis

Riley Peacock

rpeacock1@mail.csuchico.edu


Ergonomics

Aaron Peavey

alpeavey@gmail.com


Suspension

Alex Blake

ablake11@mail.csuchico.edu


Business Strategy

Desirae Jones

djones76@mail.csuchico.edu


Drive Train

Edgar Leon

eleon10@mail.csuchico.edu


Data Acquisition

Sam Stone

sstone18@mail.csuchico.edu

 
 

 
 
If you have everything under control, you’re not moving fast enough
— Mario Andretti
 
 

 
 
 

Have a Question? Use the form below!

Name *
Name
Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message.